DISCOVERING PERSPECTIVES

THE WHOLE IS GREATER THAN THE SUM OF ITS PARTS

Doris Bader
Founder and Owner
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 08
E-Mail doris.bader@domba.ch
Oliver Bader
Managing Director
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 22
E-Mail oliver.bader@domba.ch
Milena Nedeljkovic-Milojevic
Senior Real Estate Consultant
Phone directly +41(41) 418 08 44
E-Mail milena.nedeljkovic@domba.ch
André Laubach
Sales Manager / Senior Real Estate Consultant
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 00
E-Mail andre.laubach@domba.ch
Raffael Weber
Junior Real Estate Consultant
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 55
E-Mail raffael.weber@domba.ch
Sandra Aeschbacher
Administrative Assistant
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 81
E-Mail sandra.aeschbacher@domba.ch
Rrezarta Krasniqi
Process and Project Manager
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 83
E-Mail rrezarta.krasniqi@domba.ch
Barbara Krakan
Marketing Manager
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 82
E-Mail barbara.krakan@domba.ch
Patrick Zurkirchen
Marketing Administrator
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 87
E-Mail patrick.zurkirchen@domba.ch
Ines Beckmann
Marketing Administrator
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 85
E-Mail ines.beckmann@domba.ch
Carla Hunkeler
Marketing Administrator
Phone directly +41 (41) 418 08 84
E-Mail carla.hunkeler@domba.ch